Register Login Contact Us

Hostess Not perfect but perfectly nice seeks same 4 monogamous ltr seeking friend for escorts

Going through a breakup can be tough. It can leave you feeling restless and struggling to fill the white space left behind the relationship. You experience a myriad of emotions, and sometimes, you feel guilty or even blame you for why the relationship ended.


Not Perfect But Perfectly Nice Seeks Same 4 Monogamous Ltr

Online: Now

About

I love men. But I DO help men by helping women who are dating after It really is ALL about you, ladies! The vast majority of these guys are not the self-centered, testosterone-led, immature boys you met and maybe married in your 20s or 30s. They have matured.

Maryann
What is my age: 63

Views: 7659

submit to reddit


Born in Europe, non-religious Jewish, 57, two grown children, psychologist. Kindness a must! Intriguing blend of the sensual and intellectual who is smart, stylish, slender, fit, informed, energetic and gregarious. Vancouver, BC. I'm a fairly attractive, intelligent woman with a sense of humour who enjoys her work, travel, the visual and literary arts--I write poetry and fiction--and politics, and is passionate about many things.

I work in the cardiac rehabilitation field and have published books on a related topic. Enjoy cryptic crosswords, PBS and cerebral stuff, but can be silly too. The rest of my life is varied too; good literature, theatre, music, food, travel, the outdoors. Have lived on both sides of the Atlantic and feel myself to be a citizen of the world, with a global perspective on things.

Love to dance. Of utmost importance are friends. I am a very young 58 years old interested in someone between 50 - I am an atheist.

Overlappers: when they start a new relationship just before your breakup

Intelligent, pretty, slim, fit, an insatiable traveller, who never tires of a new travel adventure and appreciates a sense of humour. Looking for a soulmate with a big heart!!

I regard myself as a compassionate and thoughtful person. PhD, Toronto,' Professor, widowed 17 years ago, and a survivor of single parenthood.

McGill BSc,5'1", lbs, 50 yr old divorced non-smoking, blonde and green-eyedlooking for friendship only. Active and healthy outdoorsperson with diverse loves including backpacking, paddling, tennis, performing arts, art museums, dance. So I regard myself as a sage risk-taker.

I am an active ballet dancer, always ready to hit the dance floor in a salsa club. Unitarian if anything, but a companion's religious affiliation or lack thereof is not of high ificant to me. I am a 51 year old woman,divorced with two daughters, aged 21 and I would prefer someone of the Jewish faith, but would be open to other possiblities for the right person.

Widowed, age 57, 5"6", working in the health field. I am a 58 year old semi-retired lawyer living in Toronto, Canada.

Independent, warm and passionate, great sense of humour, I love books, the arts, music, swimming, skiing, the outdoors, drawing, gardening, going out for dinner and movies. A mids Jewish woman of sparkling intelligence and a passion for human and academic continuing education, seeks a cultured man of wit and wisdom, who is willing to share his interests, passions, knowledge and life experiences.

I have a zest for life, enjoy indie films, ethnic restaurants, Russian composers, edgy urban culture, and good social company, preferably over a full-bodied red. Magnetic, slender sylph, 52, Reflective, iconoclastic, kind, appreciative, enchanting, Academic, filmmarker, choreographer, respectful in.

I am generally happy and like to spend time with other positive people. Athletic, attractive, adventurous and sensual. I am a scientist and educator. More interested in the nature of spirituality than in orthopraxis. I'm thoughtful, fun-loving, spontaneous, affectionate and a good problem solver.

Attractive,fit,fun,loving,vivacious and outgoing. I have the energy, time and inclination to devote to my personal life.

I have an easy, infectious laugh that warms up the hearts of others. Beguiled by: enquiring, lively mind with a sense of humour thrown in. Not easily bored. Religious preference: Christian.

Am Jewish but no religious preference. I love good conversation, laughter and learning -- from people, places, experiences, failures and especially my. I value enthusiasm, intellectual curiosity, humour, breadth of perspective, spirituality. I love life with a grreeeat passion! Would like to travel more.

Toronto, ON. Movies, music and books enthusiast.

Open to long distance romance. Enjoy tennis, hiking, skiing, biking and golf. Religion is not a strong preference but a non-fundamentalist, non-patriarchical religion is important. And whose character is open-hearted and open-minded. I am fit and not unattractive. I work hard and at times relentlessly, which contributed to the end of a marriage and a problematic relationship with my 16 year old daughter. I'm looking for a man who is kind, intelligent,independent, shares some of my interests and has flexibility of mind, for a loving relationship which includes sex.

I love lively conversation as much as I love companionable silences. Ideas, friends and family matter to me, creature comforts do not, and I've come to love dancing of late. I try to defend the underdog and right wrongs. I am increasingly in awe of the beauty in life -- in words, faces, acts of kindness, art, nature Would like to share this beauty as well as conversation, friendship, laughs, and love.

Hoping to meet like-minded soulmate. Would prefer to meet a committed Christian man. I'm flexible, creative, a writer in my spare time, in the mental health field by day,someone who thinks outside of the box, and can rustle up a mean meal given my foodie leanings. Photo Friendly. I am divorced and interested in a serious relationship for the duration.

What dating after 40 is like for men (advice for women)

Love outdoor activities,excercising,travelling,movies,theater,dining out and much more Looking for a man to appreciate my feminity. I love travelling far and near.

Prefer 54 to 64 y old. A good woman seeks a good man to share life's wondrous journey. I have my own business, keep very physically in shape by going to the gym. Love music, captivated by puzzles, hope to find someone jolly, calm, and grown up but still authentic. I would like to learn new things anything from rock climbing to lampworking.

U of Toronto '82, BSc. Committed to personal growth, healthy lifestyle, serving the community. I'm looking for an articulate, attractive and fit man who is between 50 and 62 years of age. Active, playful, enjoys life to the fullest, experiences joy each day, deeply spiritual. Good looking woman of spirit, contemplation, and action, believes in living life vividly. Puttering around flea markets and antique shops is a favourite pastime.

Quietly romantic

I'm a devoted mother to 2 amazing kids, and have a fulfilling professional life as a lawyer and lecturer at Stanford on illicit art trade. I'm a composed, lively, thoughtful woman of 55, divorced, independent, open, working in a university administration. Nonreligious but in good spiritual health. Great first mate on a sailboat when I get the chance.

I volunteer at a local museum and do some community volunteering too. Hobbies include photography, cooking, travel and gardening. McGill 68, 58, 5'3", divorced, slim, attractive, physiotherapist, loves running, biking, hiking, theater, reading, cooking, playing bridge, kind, easy going nature, non-religious.

I retired a year ago from full time practice but am working part time as a member of an administrative tribunal. My practice is varied, which keeps me involved and interested.

I have travelled to and worked in several countries. I like to attend movies, dance, read and run. I'm Protestant and have wide ranging interests, including reading, baseball, music and culture- ballet, galleries, classical and contemporary music. I was raised in a non-religious protestant household and converted to Judaism for marriage, but am not practicing.

I love to entertain at home or go out for dinners, concerts, the symphony, ballet, movies and dancing. Non smoker. Love dancing, the theatre, movies, restaurants, travelling to name a few. I value intelligence, wit, humour, social conscience and fitness. I look for the silver lining on clouds.