Register Login Contact Us

I am looking for a female personal assistant woman seeking guy for slappers

I am an outgoing, friendly and happy person who has a busy and interesting life. I need someone who is flexible, able to assist me in my every-day life and be willing to go with the flow, experience new things, meet new people and also enjoy some down-time too. Duties will include, Cooking healthy mealspersonal care, moving and assisting, light housework, some driving plus other reasonable tasks.


I Am Looking For A Female Personal Assistant

Online: Now

About

This is not a fixed timetable due to my needs. Additional hours may be available to cover sickness and holiday. I am a fun loving and bubbly 19 year old lad with a wicked sense of humour. .

Gretta
Years old: I'm 47 years old

Views: 5862

submit to reddit


Willing to have taxes withheld.

About Me: I currently manage a property remotely in Colorado. Reviewed by Jennifer C. Esthere is prompt, professional and passionate about what she does. I also assist working parents and veterans. I am very organized and this job is my passion! I'm an excellent delegator and can figure out how to solve various problems quickly. Thank you, Janette. Michelle E. My name is Michelle I have been doing housework of all kinds my whole life. I enjoy assisting seniors, working parents, and anyone that is in need of assistance. I can help you manage all your household needs in a professional, ethical and efficient manner.

Read reviews from other families and compare profiles from different personal assistants to find the right match for your needs. My varied job experience has been acquired through my years of property management, customer service and general life skills. Clear all.

In or create

Willing to care for sick children. I have worked as a personal assistant for years.

We both worked and traveled extensively and she took care of everything at our home for us. I am a loyal and trustworthy assistant that places the clients first and can think outside of the box!

Close Apply. I look forward to hearing from you! I help them with laundry, dishes, making beds, cleaning up toys, light house cleaning can do deeper cleaning if neededpantry organizing, closet organizing, fridge organizing, and more as needed. I'd be happy to have you interview me.

Welfare officer

Finding a personal assistant to help you manage your busy family life shouldn't be a complicated process. I am aslo a personal shopper. I am pursuing my master's degree in human services. I have experience helping families and seniors.

I live by the golden rule. I enjoy doing this type of work because I believe this is my purpose in life. Aleasa M. I currently have 2 weekly clients that I help every Friday with similar tasks. Janette B. I can take care of all those things you do not have time for. Katherine Z. This is a summary of duties I can help you with and I enjoy taking on new tasks as well.

I will help you take care of all the little things you do not have enough time in your day to do. She is warm and friendly and instantly earns trust. I am a meticulous organizer and have no problem deep cleaning, especially kitchens.

Add to shortlist

Reviewed by Kari H. Katherine was a fabulous home manager for us until she relocated to California. She took care of meeting our contractors at our home and managing our rental properties. Reviewed by Alina M. Kelley is a very nice person, very neat, meticulous, trying to do her best to satisfy the needs of customer.

If you need help from someone to ease your daily schedule, hiring a personal assistant might be just what you need. I can do personal shopping for you, cooking, and baking for those school bake sales you do not have time to bake for. I love this work and you will love my work.

Are you a personal assistant applying for one or more of the vacancies below?

She cares about the work and the needs of her clients. Please reach out to me with any questions. My work experience includes owning a farm to table restaurant and market for 14 years. Has Video. We would give her a generic request such as "We need a plumber to fix this" and she would find a plumber, arrange to be at the house for their visit and ensure that the issue was resolved appropriately.

Are you looking for a personal assistant and want to advertise your role?

I love what I do that is why I started my own personal assistant service. I have been a personal assistant and love helping and organizing. I am very immaculate and meticulous and I will help out with all types of household jobs that you need help with. If you need a home or rental property manager, you should definitely hire her! Esthere T. Responds within 5 hours.

Available Now! Filter by:. Create a free to access all filters!

I look forward to talking to you! My experience includes: - Arranging travel plans including researching accommodations and leisure activities. When do you need care? Hire Personal Assistants Get the right assistant to fit your needs. now now. I would highly recommend working with her. New member. Get the right assistant to fit your needs. She is flexible and is willing to help with whatever is needed. Kelley E. Responds within 6 hours. now. Exclude teenage caregivers. More Filters. I can work with little to no supervision and and once I am familiar with the family's routines, I can anticipate my client's needs.

Comfortable with pets. I am there to fill in all the blanks so you can have time for yourself and your family. What can I do for you? Non-smoker Has a car Has Photo.

Apply Apply. If given the opportunity to work as your personal assistant, I can assure you that I will do a great job. Muzette P. Responds within a day. Log in now. free to get started free to get started. I have other clients that I help here and there on an as needed basis. I take care of all the household needs you have, from caring for your children, to running your errands, making phone calls, to taking your dogs for walks.

When do you need care?

I have worked as a customer service manager, educator, personal assistant, training facilitator. I am a Jill-of-All-Trades. I would like to help families out with errands, shopping, grocery shopping, doctor's appointments and organizing.